

Ballot Style 24 (B43) PV D6

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Do not cross out. If you	change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.
	City of Bettendorf	
	City of Bettendorf Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Bob Gallagher	
0		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Bettendorf City Council At-Large (Vote For No More Than One)	
\circ	Frank Baden	
0		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Pleasant Valley	
S	Pleasant Valley Community School District chool Board Director District 6	
	(Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Jameson Smith	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
E	astern lowa Community College Board of Directors District VI (To Fill Vacancy) For a Term Ending 2025 (Vote For No More Than One)	